Tissue Flowers/Pom Poms


I am in love with these! I am constantly trying to think of things I can use them for or decorate with. I also LOVE fun tissue. Hobby Lobby carries a bunch of super cute prints.
I got the tissue used for this project at Wal-Mart. I know there are tons of websites that you can order bulk tissue for large projects.

For this project you will need:

  • Tissue Paper (minimum of 6 sheets- I prefer 8-9)
  • Scissors
  • Pipe cleaner or string

If you are a fan of Pinterest, go check out all the design ideas using tissue flowers.  I am so excited to use these for so many things.  Starting with package flowers, party decor, and girls bedroom decor.
I would love to see what you make!  Go to my showmecute facebook page and post your pics.  Good Luck.

Jenny

9 thoughts on “Tissue Flowers/Pom Poms

  1. Hi Jenny, this is Marissa, Shelby’s friend. I really love love love all of these videos but my fave would have to be marbelized nails! I really want to do them!! I keep begging my mom and dad to go buy me the shoes so that you can paint them for me. I will get them I promiase! How are you? I saw some of the things you’ve done with wall painting and I really want to do some of those things with my room!! I love what you did with Shelby’s room! I love the wall!! Please write back…
    From, Marissa 🙂

  2. These are super cute. So glad you shared this with all us viewers. I think this is a project for my dd’s and I. What a fun way to add some spunk to their rooms or even halloween paper for the holidays coming up. Thanks again for sharing.

Leave a comment